WADOO!!INTERVIEW: NG ON A ONE-ON -ONE CHAT WITH RADIOWADOO (@iamdonzubient,@DONZUBENTMUSICH,@ng_onyeukwu,@iamngonyeukwu,@ng_ngizzy)

IMG-20150311-WA0002

On Our search for dope and keys artiste, NG happens to be on Radiowadoo guest list as one of the artiste to be interviewed in Nigeria.. Radiowadoo recently thought it wise to have a real chat with NG for the general public/fans  to know him properly.

For your notice or i”ll rather say remembrance,Here is NG him self letting us Know him properly.He has  done alot of good,loving and romantic tunes you don’t want to forget or ignore.

DOWNLOAD NG ft TIMAYA  – Onye-Ukwu

DOWNLOAD NG ft 2face – TOUCH & DO
NG  Onyeukwu , latest- Find Network

DOWNLOAD find network here

Below is the chat between Wadoo and NG

Wadoo!! eh!!!!

WADOO: Can we get to know you?

NG: My names er onuogu Ngozi peter darlinton N G aka onyeukwu
From IMO state nigeria,Born n brought in lagos.

WADOO: How you surface with the name NG
NG:  We can see that the name NG actually came from your name,How is growing up like in lagos and what brought u into music?

NG: Its really nice here in lagos,I will say music has been dere in me 4 so long,From child birth,I discovered my talent from my tender age.

WADOO: And what yr did u start doing music?
Ng: Professionaly in 2004 signed in 2011

Wadoo: What genres of music are u into?
NG: I do R n B,dance hall,rap,afro pop.
WADOO: Yes we have heard you on rnb dancehall, and also should we be expecting any genre raga since its ‘trending this days in nigeria.

NG: Yes off course

WADOO: We have heard u on collabo with d likes of legendary 2face,la’mark,etc,how was working with him and others like and why did u chose 2face on that very track?

NG: Bcs I believe his gud 4 d  song N hve inspired me

WADOO:Whats d name of ur record label
NG: DON Zubi entertainment

WADOO: Do u have any album
NG: Yes, I have album and its title ”Onyeukwu album”

WADOO:What are u chalenges in the industry

NG:My challenges then was my parent not wanting me 2 do music then and money also wasn’t coming easily then to finance my career before I met with DON Zubi entertainment

WADOO:Whats ur treasured moment about this career

NG:I tink travelling around d globe 2 day n winning awards internationally n local

WADOO:Are u single,married,tangled,searching
NG: I won’t talk abt dat now

WADOO:How do u treat the ladies,because we know its a vital part that you must face
NG: I’m just cool

WADOO:Do u have any plans on collaborating with any international star ,if yes which of them.

NG: yes,I think Chris brown, Trey songz and Timaya,Asa,fyno on our setting

WADOO:Who are your role model?
NG: My role models R Kelly,sisqo,celi deon,brandy.

WADOO:Where do u see NG in the next 3 yrs from nw.
NG:Next three years NG should be trending all over d world

WADOO:What are advice to those still up and coming

NG:Believe n trust in God no do juju n b focused n put more efforts OK 2 all

WADOO:Message to your fans

NG:I luv dem all God bless dem I won’t let dem down

WADOO:Any forth coming event for your fans and well wishers to look forward to

NG: Yes UK tour and my forth coming videos

You can see that NG is a cool artiste,for contact
My Facebook ngozijonna@gmail.com

(@iamdonzubient,@DONZUBENTMUSICH,@ng_onyeukwu,@iamngonyeukwu,@ng_ngizzy)

FOR MORE INFO. FOLLOW RADIOWADOO Follow us on twitter: CLICK HERE kindly like our facebook page : CLICK HERE BBM: 30EBF276

Posted on April 3, 2015, in INTERVIEWS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

radiowadoo

an international US radio station

U.S. Constitutional Free Press

Give me Liberty, Or Give me Death!

Brittius

Honor America

IAR Magazine

|Bridging The Gap

radiowadoo

Radiowadoo is an international US radio station

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

